Real Estate Sales Agent
with Tom Cole
The Sales Agent course covers all of the material required by Maine License Law and Rules to qualify for a Sales Agent license. The state of Maine requires that a person pass the 55-hour Sales Agent course and a state exam, both with a 75 percent or better, in order to qualify for a Sales Agent license. Course includes all materials. Class meets from 5:30 to 9:30 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays at Brunswick High School, and from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Saturdays at Merrymeeting Adult Ed Center.
Session 1: Oct 19 - Nov 9th, 2019
Tue, Thu, and Sat for 4 weeksClass is canceled
Brunswick High School, Merrymeeting Adult Ed Center
For directions, call us at (207) 729-7323